Upgrade/Downgrade your hosting plan

  1. Login to Client Area
  2. Click the Services menu > My services
  3. Select your service to upgrade/downgrade
  4. In Actions section, click Upgrade/Downgrade option
  5. Complete the process to upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan.
  • upgrade, downgrade, hosting account, services
  • 3 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Billing cycle change

To change your billing cycle, please contact us requesting your change to monthly or yearly. We...

Manage your domains

Login to Client Area Click Domains menu > My Domains (View and manage all the domains you...

Manage your services

Login to Client Area Click Services menu > My Services (These are all the services you have...

Pay your invoices

Login to Client Area Click Billing menu > My Invoices (You can review your entire invoice...

Request a hosting service cancellation

In order to cancel the hosting service, please follow these steps: Login to Client Area Click...